Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Feller, Saschasascha.feller@hispeed.ch b8f05af0c77e0a75e29f3b22ab9a53e3c0a7fb66
http://www.carrosserie-feller.ch
Feller, Sascha
Club Past Präsident Beer, Martinmbeer@bbu.ch c509cd353e70eec0367b340f2a781a2a839624d6
http://www.bbu.ch
Beer, Martin
Club 1. Vizepräsident Thalhammer, Wolfgangthalhammer-tueren@bluewin.ch 0cd33b2c5394a1d44643ee1a950e195fa0719f1f
http://www.thalhammer-tueren.ch
Thalhammer, Wolfgang
Club Sekretär Iseli, Danieliseli@diekanzlei.ch d3457b572a31c28609bf8ec9bfdfde29382e55ed
http://www.diekanzlei.ch/
Iseli, Daniel
Club Kassier Würsten, Christoph christoph.wuersten@gmx.ch 73ced3147005d3bdf80f18e1b49d2b012a1c0029
http://www.bd-ing.ch
Würsten, Christoph Dipl. Bauing HTL/STV
Club Zensor Isenschmid, Markmarkise@datacomm.ch 103f1a7559cdceace958447c831c42fb567c4c6e
Isenschmid, Mark
Club Activities Mani, Markusinfo@manis.ch 34c5f34b267ef18b79c952d9c11ef1c7089a1826
Mani, Markus
Club Jugend von Känel, Julian julian.vonkaenel@mobiliar.ch f0efc01d19699884c0b8cbe96096fb89277435ad
http://www.mobiliar.ch/thun
von Känel, Julian Dipl. BWL/NDS HF
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Soltermann, Peterps@soltermann.ch 076452014d294a81ca12982fbfc9324ae4f7fdde
http://www.soltermann.ch
Soltermann, Peter

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club 2. Vizepräsident Gimmel, Romanroman.gimmel@thun.ch 2297e214e2c586d536ab72b023c7ec092940e3b9
http://www.thun.ch
Gimmel, Roman
Aufnahmedelegierter Weibel, Adriana.weibel@weibelweine.ch 076eb1d0ca5e67d1acc2c4ae15d177e48d15d687
http://www.weibelweine.ch
Weibel, Adrian
Aufnahmedelegierter Würsten, Christoph christoph.wuersten@gmx.ch 73ced3147005d3bdf80f18e1b49d2b012a1c0029
http://www.bd-ing.ch
Würsten, Christoph Dipl. Bauing HTL/STV
Club LionsBase Master Woodtli, Brunobruno.woodtli@hewoo.ch b4ae908e5bc32f862c3487f57347a03270ff7f9f
https://www.hewoo.ch
Woodtli, Bruno