Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Hungerbühler, Thomasth.hungerbuehler@ah-thun.ch 68bf96b65dbac7f17360da07731998764ebeb8c6
http://www.ah-thun.ch
Hungerbühler, Thomas
Club Past Präsident Jaeggi, Thomas thomasjaeggi@bluewin.ch 8a708143c0940d6b6bcbcd0880bfeabdb3d3e069
http://www.zahnarztteam.ch
Jaeggi, Thomas Dr. med.dent.
Club 1. Vizepräsident Beer, Martinmbeer@bbu.ch c509cd353e70eec0367b340f2a781a2a839624d6
http://www.bbu.ch
Beer, Martin
Club 2. Vizepräsident Feller, Saschasascha.feller@hispeed.ch b8f05af0c77e0a75e29f3b22ab9a53e3c0a7fb66
http://www.carrosserie-feller.ch
Feller, Sascha
Club Sekretär Straubhaar, Heiner h.straubhaar@avag.ch 59da15101d10b6b436a89208d964c563ca450c7d
http://www.avag.ch
Straubhaar, Heiner Dipl Ing FH / Executive MBA
Club Kassier Würsten, Christoph christoph.wuersten@gmx.ch 73ced3147005d3bdf80f18e1b49d2b012a1c0029
http://www.bd-ing.ch
Würsten, Christoph Dipl. Bauing HTL/STV
Club Zensor Isenschmid, Markmarkise@datacomm.ch 103f1a7559cdceace958447c831c42fb567c4c6e
Isenschmid, Mark
Club Activities Mani, Markusinfo@manis.ch 34c5f34b267ef18b79c952d9c11ef1c7089a1826
Mani, Markus
Club Jugend von Känel, Julian julian.vonkaenel@mobiliar.ch f0efc01d19699884c0b8cbe96096fb89277435ad
http:// www.mobiliar.ch/thun
von Känel, Julian Dipl. BWL/NDS HF
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Soltermann, Peterps@soltermann.ch 076452014d294a81ca12982fbfc9324ae4f7fdde
http://www.soltermann.ch
Soltermann, Peter

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Delegierter LCIF Binggeli, Markus markus.binggeli@netzpuls.ch 08396211bd2c09799bc21fbf973e575c4a8029a3
http://www.netzpuls.ch
Binggeli, Markus BWL NDS/Innovationsmanagement FH
Club LionsBase Master Woodtli, Brunobruno.woodtli@hewoo.ch b4ae908e5bc32f862c3487f57347a03270ff7f9f
http://www.hewoo.ch
Woodtli, Bruno